reading letter 1- 2nd quarter- sam m.

Title- The Murder Artist
Author- John Case

I am about to start reading the book The Murder Artist by John Case. This book is supposed to be about a magician who is secretly murdering his stunt people. He gets them in twins and cuts one in half on stage, and then brings the other one on. I think this book sounds very interesting. It might actually make me want to read more. It was so appealing to me because, I really like murder/sci-fi books. They always seem to be kinda weird and mysterious. I am pretty excited to read this book.

2 thoughts on “reading letter 1- 2nd quarter- sam m.

  1. i think i might join you sam..

    next time what i would do though is make it sound more interesting. i know you have not read it and cant fill in every detail but it think that you could make it a bit more intresting…

Leave a Reply