Writing #3- Quarter 2- Anna T- draft

My favorite things:

Going to get andy’s on a summer night. Really cool sunglasses. Extremely awesome skiing. Acting like characters from the Grinch and Elf. Time to spend with best friends. Making gingerbread houses. Eating a lot. Making people feel uncomfortable. Orange phone cases. Reading good books. Interesting movies. Exciting basketball games. Singing as loud as I can to annoy people. Writing letters to people and never sending them. Igneous rocks. Thinking about life. Hugging my favorite people. Enrique Igelsias. Very boring science films. Expiration dates on your favorite food. Right answers instead of wrong ones. Yelling at random objects. Once in a lifetime experiences. Never saying never. Expanding my horizons.

…These are a few of my favorite things.

Leave a Reply