3rd Quarter Reading Letter #6- Sean

Title- Alias

Author- Laura Peyton Roberts

Pages- 50/201

I have only read 50 pages in the book Alias so far, but I have enjoyed it so far. The two main characters Sydney and Noah are in trouble. Sydney and Noah have found out that their room has been bugged by the bad guys. Sydney realizes that Noah is hurt and goes down a secret passage to find a stash of KGB weapons being sold illegally to terrorists. Sydney hears talking. What will she do?

I really liked the first 50 pages in this book. I wonder since the T.V. show was 5 seasons long how long the book series is. Sydney had a close call and barely escaped alive. Next time she should watch her back more and only trust certain people with certain information. This book was really good, it kept on the edge of my seat. I just wanted to keep reading. I can’t wait til the next book in the series comes out, I will definetely buy it.

One thought on “3rd Quarter Reading Letter #6- Sean

  1. Good job sean. Some of this does not make sense for example the second sentence. You made it sound like a good book when you explained what you thought about your book. Overall good job Sean.
    Raphael

Leave a Reply