Reading Letter 2-Q3 Amy

Thirteen Days to Midnight

Page 90-140

In this section of my book, Jacob starts to understand his “power” and how to use it. He begins to give the power to his friends and lets them use the power in their own way. Oh starts to get closer to Jacob as well.

Once again I do not understand how all of this has to do with midnight. I thought that I would have figured it out now. I think that the power might end up going away at midnight. Also it could be in 13 days considering the title name. Oh admits that she likes Jacob and he admits he likes her. They start dating soon after that. I thought that this would happen and I think that because of this Oh might be able to keep the power longer than other people. Jacob is asked by Milo and Oh who he likes better. I have been in this situation before with my cousins. They ask me who is my favorite. I always change the subject or say I like them the same. Which is what Jacob did. I think this is a really good book and I hope it continues to get better.

One thought on “Reading Letter 2-Q3 Amy

Leave a Reply