Reading letter 4Q3-gabe

Book: Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code

Pages 0-end

author:Eoin Colfer

This book is about Artemis Fowl, a supergenius, attempting to sell a supercomputer to a billionaire. The billionaire steals the computer and attempts to kill Artemis’s bodyguard. Artemis then has to steal  the computer back.

This book is okay, but can be very boring sometimes. This book always has seemed too fast-paced; I do not know if it is meant to be that way or not. I think that there will be Artemis Fowl movies soon. In the book, I have wondered how the billionaire (Jon Spiro) can stuff all of his security into one building. Also, when characters travel in this book, it happens instantly. Once again, I do not know if the author means for this or not. On the good side, I think that the author mixes creatures from mythology together well in this series, each with there own personality. There are many jokes in this book; some of them are funny, and some are not. These books are very entertaining, and I hope that Eoin Colfer continues to write in the Artemis Fowl series.

One thought on “Reading letter 4Q3-gabe

  1. Eoin Colfer dose continue the serous that is book 2 or 3, and the sears goes to book 7. my main question is if it is so fast passed how do you get board. By the way Artemis owns a privet jet and has money to rent a car. I don’t know how Jon Spiro stuffs all of his security into one building.

Leave a Reply