Reading Letter 4 Q3 Amy

13 Days to Midnight

Patrick Carmen

page 185-250

In this section of my book the power starts to overcome all of them. They can’t control what they are doing and can’t understand why they did afterwards. The bad thing is, is that Jacob has lost control too, even though it is his power.

Jacob and Oh go to a haunted house and see a few people that Jacob and Oh cannot  stand. Oh runs towards him and starts to attack him. He cannot control her and I know how he feels. I have had to try to control my six year old cousins, and they won’t listen. After Oh almost kills Ethan she runs away. I know exactly what she was thinking. I have felt like she did. When I am mad I want to run away too. For the most part I like this book except for the fact that I still don’t know what this story has to do with midnight.   Since I’m almost done with the book I am really confused about this part. Hopefully I will find out really soon!

One thought on “Reading Letter 4 Q3 Amy

Leave a Reply