Reading Letter 7- Amy

Wicked

Sara Shepard

page 1- page 43

This week I started reading the fifth book in the Pretty Little Liars Series. A ,who was stalking them, fell off a cliff and died. The girls don’t know wether to be sad because she was their friend or be happy, because the taunting would stop. This book will hopefully tell about who killed Ali and who else is A.

I did not get to read a lot of this book, so nothing exciting has happened yet. The beginning of the book they have a flashback. They tell that Ian said he would kill her, jokingly. But, he was accused of her murder 5 years later. I think that this was really important to put in the book. It gives you background on the past to help you figure out the picture. This was a great idea on the author’s part. I hope that this book has a lot of secrets on Ali’s murder. But, with these secrets I want there to be a really interesting twist. I can’t wait to read the rest of this book and the series.

One thought on “Reading Letter 7- Amy

Leave a Reply