Reading Letter 1 By Nick H. Final draft

Hello my name is Nick and this is my first reading letter of the new 8th grade year. This is twilight by Stephenie Meyer, I am 95 pages into the 498 page book, I have been reading it for one day and already it has really been hard to put down. The reason I am reading it is because I really have nothing else to read and everyone has read it so I said why not. Anyway I really like this book because the author does a great job of like really making you want to know more about Edward or the town in which she is living in or anything really. I like how she makes the tinniest thing interesting. For example I like how she made the town that Bella has moved to different than what you would expect, like a sunny town with sunshine and is always has a blue sky and everyone is always so cheerful, she made so that the town is lush green and always raining and how everyone knows everyone and they always know what is going on in other peoples lives, in a way it kinda reminds me of greenwood. But anyway this book is fantastic and I know this sounds weird coming form a guy but this book rules!

One thought on “Reading Letter 1 By Nick H. Final draft

  1. Nick,
    Nice Reading Letter! I remember when you used to hate this series but you gave it another try and really found out that you liked the book and I can see that in your reading letter. The way you described the book was very original which in my opinion is a good thing, but one thing that you should improve is how the sentences flow as you summarize what you read for the reader. Just a Suggestion

    Riley

Leave a Reply