Reading Letter #6- Taylor- Evermore

I began to read evermore. I have really liked it so far. The story begins with a horrible accident, then much more come from this. For one a girl of the family now seems to have these powers that she can not explain. With just a small touch this girl may know your entire life story. I do not know all that much about the story so far but it has seemed to start quite well.

I love how the author introduced the story and its characters. i have really enjoyed reading and learning about the characters and there background. I would recommend taking a look at this book if your in for a mystery.

One thought on “Reading Letter #6- Taylor- Evermore

  1. Good Job Taylor, but it is a little short, that does not mean it is bad. This was a good reading letter. Good job.

    Kodi

Leave a Reply