Reading Letter # 4 – Taylor H- Quarter #2

Title: Pendragon

Pages: Unknown

I began to read the book Pendragon. I have found it to be a very interesting book. It is not the type of book that most people expect to read. I think it is because it is a journal. The journal is written by a boy who travels around the galaxy and records his adventures. I have liked it so far and hope that it continues to get better. The book comes in a series, so sometimes you’ll hear reference back to an older adventure but the author will mention a component that maybe was not important when you read it before. You always have to be thinking and evaluating what you reading. I mainly liked the formating of the book however the pages are stuffed with very tiny words so it is needed to look harder at what your reading. That may cause someone not to be able to enjoy the book. I thought that this book is mysterious and action packed. I would recommend it to those who like adventure or want to read about something different than there usually types of stories.

One thought on “Reading Letter # 4 – Taylor H- Quarter #2

Leave a Reply