Reading L. Lensie F.

Lensie Freeman
Book: Small Steps
Author: Louis Sachar
Page 120-257 out of 257 pages
I am finished reading this book. In my last reading letter I talked a lot about the main characters of this book armpit and x-ray. X-ray was able to talk armpit into a plan where they can make more money. X-ray says his plan is legal, if it was illegal armpit said he would not do it, because he has already been in much trouble before. Last time he was in trouble he was sent to camp green lake, a camp where you dig holes as punishment. X-rays plan has t0o do with the teen pop sensation Kaira Deleon. They will manage to make a lot of money.
I wonder if X-rays plane is illegal, even though he says it is not. I also wonder if they are going to get into any trouble? This book is a good book it normally has something interesting always happening through the book. When I read this book I have many questions running through my head. I think this is a good book to read, and I think most people would like this book. I like how the author took some of the characters from the book holes and put them in this book. I thought that that was really cool.
I reccomend this book to anyone. It is a shorter book, but is really good.

4 thoughts on “Reading L. Lensie F.

  1. Lensie,

    I enjoyed reading this letter, and the pop sensation has my last name!!! haha, there were a couple spelling and grammar errors that I noticed, but otherwise, it was very simple and thought through.

    Riley

  2. Lensie- Good job! You did a good job on adding reflection. Sounds like a confusing book with names like X-rays. 🙂 Check spelling next time and you are good to go.

    Brianna

  3. You need to separate your writing in paragraphs, but good description and good job following the guide lines for writing a reading letter!

  4. Lensie,
    You wrote a lot of good thoughts on the book, but the summary did confuse me a lot. Make sure to check grammar and spellings next time, because it can make the whole reading letter 10 times better.
    Anna M.

Leave a Reply