reading letter 3 nick

I have looked at the book 2001 A Space Odyssey by Arthur C. Clark. This book was written years ago and was supposed to be a out look of what life would be like in the future this author obviousley was very smart and has a awesome imagination. Basicly what i have gathered is that this book is stating that aliens helped us with our problems of like food goverment and things of that sort.
I think this book is scary. I think if your like space and aliens this is a awesome book I think its sweet that someone put this much thought it makes me wonder if this cold of happended.

4 thoughts on “reading letter 3 nick

  1. Nick,
    Good reading letter. Maybe you should put the tile and the number of pages on the top separately from everything else. I saw some capitalization errors and spelling errors. Good job though.

    Seth

  2. Nick this is a good reading letter but next time revise it so that you can fix some of the spelling and grammatical errors. Next time out more of your opinion.

    -Nick

  3. You have a few spelling errors nick. Are you going to continue reading this book? This book sounds interesting.

  4. Nick-

    This reading letter did not show much effort. It looked like you were just trying to get it done. Next time, I would take more time explaining about the book and more about your feelings.

    – Anna T

Leave a Reply