4th quarter student writing 1- Robert

My name is Mark and I am 5 years old. Today is my first ever visit to the dentist. I am really excited because it’s snowing outside and I am going sledding afterwords. I am with my mom and it’s about 10:30 am. They finally call my name and I walk into the room.

Once I’m in the room it is very scary. Everywhere I look there are sharp instruments and pictures of teeth. The only thing peaceful was the monitor where I got to chose a movie. I decided to chose the Hangover . After about 20 minutes of polishing my teeth the dentist said it’s over. This was not so bad I thought to myself. The dentist gave me a toothbrush and some floss and then I was off to go sledding.

One thought on “4th quarter student writing 1- Robert

  1. Robert good free write but I think somebody already made a free write like this. Also why would a five year old watch the hangover, that movie would most likely not be one to select. Change a few things and other than that interesting free write.

Leave a Reply