Reading Letter #4- Steven

pages read: 336/336

Author: Rick Riordan

        I read the book The Titans Curse by Rick Riordan. It is the third book in the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series. In this installment, they travel to San Francisco, because a very powerful Titan has escaped, so they have to go to San Francisco to stop him.

        I like this book too. Although it is not as good as the last two books, I still really enjoyed this one. I just like how Rick Riordan puts it in a kids point of view and not in a adults. He didn’t always make it right, though, but he still did a good job. Overall I would give this book a eight out of ten.

2 thoughts on “Reading Letter #4- Steven

  1. Good summary. It was a little short but it still wrapped the book up. Good job.

  2. You did a good job of writing about the book while also writing your opinion. However you might want to make it a little longer.
    -Taylor

Leave a Reply