Reading Letter #3- Steven

pages read: 384/384

Author: Rick Riordan

        I read the book The Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan, which is the fourth installment in this thrilling series. In this one, our hero Percy Jackson and his friends embark on a journey into the labyrinth, a underground maze.

        This is my second favorite book in the series. I think that with every book Riordan writes, they all get better. I really like the writing stlye of Riordan too. He leads it up to one point, and then pow! Like I said before, this is my second favorite book in the series. Overall I would give this book a eight point five out of ten.

One thought on “Reading Letter #3- Steven

  1. Good job steven
    This books like it was fun and interesting to read. Next time make sure to look over the reading letter format.
    Raphael

Leave a Reply