Reading Letter #2- Steven

pages read: 1-299

Author: Rick Riordan

I am reading the book the Last Olympian by Rick Riordan. This is the fifth and last installment in the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series. In this one, Kronos has come back to power and is planning to take over Olympus, home of the gods. So its up to Percy Jackson and his friends from Camp Half-Blood to stop Kronos from gaining power.

So far I really enjoy this favorite. book. I have read all the other books, and this one is probably my I like this one because it has a lot of action. I really like this author’s books, but this one is my favorite. One thing i did not like about the book was that it was too predictable. It was easy to tell what was going to happen next. But I really like this book and I hope they come out with a new one, but i doubt they will.

Leave a Reply