Reading Letter 2 Carson

 

Title of book: House of the scorpion

Author: Nancy Farmer

Page 1 to page 120

 

 My book The House of the Scorpion is a great book in my pages it’s about a young boy named Matt. Who doesn’t know much about his life. He doesn’t know is parents and he lives in a house that’s very different.  He has a strange connection with el Patron the houses owner. One day Patron orders one of his bodyguards to tell Matt he is a clone. And that it is not safe to rome alone there are a lot of people who don’t like him, and a few that do.

 

          This section makes me wonder what life would be like if I was a clone. And how would I take being told that. If someone told me that i was a clone of a mean ritch man, I would flip out. You would have no family no friends and no real life.  the only thing that would be good about it is being welthy and having a home.

2 thoughts on “Reading Letter 2 Carson

Leave a Reply