The Time i Wake Boarded By:Benton Final

The time I got up on a wakeboard…….

I was there, it was big, and it was FUN! When I was 12, I went to k-west, I did the skiing class. I chose to wakeboard and I grabbed the wakeboard poll and I listened to directions on how to get up. I got onto the boat and we went drove the boat away and found a good spot to wakeboard. I went first and got in the water. I put the wakeboard on through the big waves slithering by. I grabbed the rope and the boat took off with speed. I got up for my first time and I felt the rush of water right by my feet. I’m usually used to knee boarding so standing up was really cool for me. But I was really doing it. I was so proud of my self. All of my friends were cheering for me! It was the best time of my life! Just kidding, it is my 3 favorite.

One thought on “The Time i Wake Boarded By:Benton Final

Leave a Reply