DEEP IN THE WOODS-Carson- finle

DEEP IN THE WOODS

It was a cold black night I didn’t know where I was or how I got there.  As I was walking up an old beat down drive I could see a small house on the horizon.   As I approached the house I got that since like I was being watched and soon was very frightened.   When I started to get very close to the house I also could smell a very different smell it was of rotting wood with the sound of rats and mice running away as I walked up the porch to the door.

When I was about to knock on the door the door opened all by itself! When I peeked in I couldn’t see anything just another door. As I bravely entered the house that feeling of being watched hit me again.   Than the door SLAMED shut behind me I have know idea what’s about to happen to me. ….

2 thoughts on “DEEP IN THE WOODS-Carson- finle

  1. Creepy story carson, it was really good, watch out for spelling errors though, like i should be the one too talk though, haha. No, anyway that was really good it had lots of good detail.

Leave a Reply