reading letter #5 more trouble -.- NICK GERASIMCHUK

BFG, Read pages 71-104 throughout the week Author: Roald Dahl

Things are going bad i get hungrier we must find something to eat. Frobesctottle is delicious to drink but it is not enough. I might starve to death! Please think of something I cant go on like this, something must be done. Can you go out and find some food for me i cant eat snoozcumbers! I dont care about the giants if you wont feed me then i will leave and go where humans will feed me!

-Good Day Sofie

The summary of these chapters are The BFG shows more things about giant country and what he does. Sofie becomes very cranky because she has no food she threatens to leave and go back home, and be eaten by the giants instead of starving with this maniac! the BFG finds food but Sofie still thinks badly of him for mocking the human race.

Leave a Reply