Reading letter 6 – Carson- 39 clues

In my new book The 39 Clues  I just started and so far I know that a group of kids, Dan and Amy, are looking for a hidden clue. The clue which is one of 39 is hidden someware in Amadeus Motezarts life.  If they find all of the 39 clues than they both will have untoldof ritches and fame. So they start looking for them.  The spot to start would be the spot any body looking for somthing about Motzart would go, his museum.

If you think about it it would be a whole new life to be a tresuer hunter. Think about it you would have to be so good at staying in task and not setting in on temtation.  I think that the best qwote of the section was when  Dan said “Are we going to do somthing fun? Or just another hunt?” I think that was funny and that also shows the mentle stress that it takes only to only look for clues. I think that the skill involed in lookind for hunting would be a good life lesson for the traning involved.

Carson

6 thoughts on “Reading letter 6 – Carson- 39 clues

Leave a Reply