Jimmy the Mime Poem- b3nt0n and Christian

As Jimmy the mime runs through the mine,

he steps upon a pile of crime.

He walks in to a family’s shoe,

he sees there is a murderer of due.

 

He yells, mother duck!

I’ve stumbled upon luck,

For this man is worth 10 thousand bucks.

He goes to the cops and says there is a crime;

It is in the old time mine.

 

Jimmy the mime runs back to the mine

Where he stumbled upon the crime.

He walks into the family’s shoe

And The Cops jump on the murderer of due

Hurray! Hurray! Says jimmy the mime today. 

He asked the police “ May I have my pay?”

 

He goes back to his mommy’s home

And tells her that he has won 10 thousand bucks.

I bought you a car for you shall vroom

I bought you the moon

That you shall go to soon!

One thought on “Jimmy the Mime Poem- b3nt0n and Christian

Leave a Reply