Reading Letter 6 Q3- Amy

This week I finished my book. I plan next to read the Pretty Little Liars books .

I want to read these books because the whole story is really interesting. I have been watching the TV series and I can’t stop watching it. I think that the books will be even better. Also the story is somewhat different so it won’t be like I’m re-watching/reading it. The main thing that I love about this story is the mystery behind everything. I like how that when you think you figure something out, you realize that it should be something totally different. I am excited that there are about 8 books in this series. I haven’t read that many books in one series so I think that it will be good to try something different. I am wondering what will be different between the books and the show.  I can’t wait to read these books.

Leave a Reply