Writing #4 Nick Gerasimchuk what not to do in school

Hi you guys have read my other writings right? Well in this one I will tell you what not to do in school. Many people screw up things and end upĀ embarrassed. #1 DO NOT DO TO DINNER WITH YOUR TEACHER the reason I say that is Teachers are the ones not to ask out. #2 Don’t be late to class I know I know it is hard but still the more you are late and the worse grades you have the more she hates you. #3 Please don’t make excuses all the time it wears them out and then they don’t trust you. 4 Do your Best and smile sad and grumpy get nothing all I can say. One last thing Do not ever say bad things in the hallway it will ruin your teacher rep.Trust me this happened to a good friend of mine named James Spark. Which I talked about him in the previous story. Just don’t do these things and you will be just fine.

2 thoughts on “Writing #4 Nick Gerasimchuk what not to do in school

  1. Ok, its kinda hard to follow, and who would ask the teacher out in 7th grade? Anyway its creative

Leave a Reply