Pretty Little Liars rl 1-eliza

Reading Letter

Pages 0-26

Pretty Little Liars

Sara Shepard

This week I began reading the 1st book of the Pretty Little Liars series. Ali is the popular girl who everyone wants to be friends with person however; only 4 girls get the pleasure of being in her group. Spencer, Aria, Emily, Ali and Hanna are the 5 girls with one too many secrets. But the biggest secret of all, the deal breaker, during the 7th grade Ali, or Alison, disappears during a sleepover. As the girls go on they will try to forget everything. The secrets, memories, bad things in their past, and things that only Alison and they knew.

The reason I began reading this book is two reasons. One because I started watching the T.V. show and it was so good I couldn’t stop watching it! Two all my friends made it sound so good! I definitely agree with them! When I started reading the book it was kind of hard to follow along because I knew too much already from the show. I am really excited to find out what will happen next. This book is very suspenseful and fast moving. When I go to stop it is hard because its like ok I’ll stop here but you don’t want to! Will they find out what happened to Ali? When? Why did it happen? Will any of the girls move on?

One thought on “Pretty Little Liars rl 1-eliza

Leave a Reply