Reading Letter 3 Q4- Abby Flanders

Reading Letter 3 Q4

Flawless

Sara Shepard

P 1- 142

I started to read the second book in the Pretty Little Liars series, Flawless. Speculation of who’s “A” starts shifting over to Toby, Jenna’s step-brother. Jenna is an enemy of the girls and something happened between them that is only referred to as “the Jenna thing”, I think it has something to do with the reason Jenna is blind. “A”hints to Emily that she knows about her relationship with Maya and Emily is scared to death because she is confused, and doesn’t want people to know about her sexuality. Against everyone’s wishes Emily befriends Toby and somehow Spencer’s older sister, Melissa, finds out about Spencer’s relationship with her ex, Wren. Melissa is beyond mad and this starts a sister rivalry between the two.
Tension is growing in the book and I simply cant put it down! Like I expected “A” is ruining relationships and is going even farther. I know someones going to get hurt because of the way things are heading. If you like suspense like me then I definetly recommend this series to you so far. I like the way Shepard builds suspense like your actually there. Such as the way you know everyone’s business like Ali did so it’s more real.

Leave a Reply