Reading Letter 4 Q4-Abby Flanders

Reading Letter 4 Q4

Flawless

Sara Shepard

P 143-330 (end)

As I finished this book “A” ruined more things for her “friends”, proving what a real friend she is anyways. She continuously bothers Aria to tell her mother about her father’s secret affair with a younger woman, Meredith. Aria is scared to and has resisted what “A” is telling her to do. Melissa, Spencer’s older sister, finds out about Spencer’s relationship with Wren. Spencer thinks that “A” is the one who did it. “A” also leaves Hanna a note and she is forced to tell her friends Riley and Naomi that she makes her self throw up and is scared it will throw her to the bottom of the social food chain.
The plot is thickening and its really got me excited to read the next book!!!! It’s also got me thinking why I like this book anyways. I would be absolutely devastated if one of my friends went missing and then was murdered. I would be even more devastated if someone disrespected her and pretended to be her… and especially if that person was ultimately trying to ruin my friends, my family, and my life. But nonetheless me and other people for some reason enjoy it. It’s so entertaining and just gets you thinking! Its mysterious and it doesn’t really apply to you at all so as bad as it may be, its still fun to try and relate to it. I’m obviously enjoying theses books and would recommend them to any teenage or pre-teen girl!

Leave a Reply