Hett Patel Ballad September 28, 2020 English 8

Hett Patel

English 8

Ms. Gibson

23 September 2020

Killer

I am in the house

Playing with some friends

On a game called Among us

Trying to kill each other

 

But I didn’t know

In my house was a killer

Trying to kill me

 

I run to the kitchen

And grab the lighter and

vegetable oil

I go to my dad’s room

And grab the pocketknife

 

I found the killer

He looks at me with his knife

He reminded me

of a killer

But then I remember

that he is a killer

 

So I use the lighter and oil

And lit him on fire

He was screaming for his life

Then I gave him mercy

And stabbed him through the heart

 

Then I went back to my game

And kept on playing

with my friends

The cops showed up

And asked me what happened

And I told them

What do you think happened?

 

The End

Leave a Reply