reading letter 3 nick s

I’ve looked at the back at Tamar and it looks
pretty good. The main character is Tamar.
This book is 432 pages long and the author is
Mal Pete I have heard he is a very good
author. This book is about this box that has
a bunch of clues and coded messages that
she inherits when her grandmother passes.
The first is about a man like Tamar who is a resistance fighter in the Nazi owned Holland.
He is caught in between love and civil duty.
These stories change Tamar’s life.
This author is really known in Britain and
this book got good reviews such as
“Phonemic” and I envy this man. This book
is really good and sweet it’s supposedly
amazing. I thought it was long and boring
and I couldn’t read all of it I just now started
reading it again and I really don’t think it’s
worth the time. That is just what I think so
if it sounds good than read it.

Leave a Reply