The House- Anna

The House

 

This house we are talking about a family lived there a very odd one indeed. There is a mother, father, son, and daughter. The mother seemed like she was in her early 30s, and the father looked like he was in his late 30s. The children were about the same age, just a year apart. The seemed normal at first, but when visitors go in the never come out. Some say that they went out the back door or that they are staying the night, but I think that they are trapped in there. At night around 3:00 A.M you can hear the slightest screams and then silence.

I went to investigate one day with two of my friends, Sam and Brad they were both in my class. Sam, he had super blonde hair almost white with dark brown eyes. Brad, he had dark brown hair with hazel eyes. Me, well I had light brown hair and dark green eyes. We all enjoyed exploring so this seemed fun. Sam was the fast one he would run to get out of trouble. Brad was strong if one of us got hurt he would carry us. Then I was the brave  would go into abandoned building or climb the highest trees. So we ended up there at the house.  We went up to the door I knocked no answer, knocked again still no answer, I was about to knock a third time when the door opened standing in the doorway was the little girl and her brother.

There stared and then let us in invited us for tea, of course we agreed, little did we know that was the last time we would see the light of day. Well that is how I ended up here, a ghost trapped in the house watching more and more people die one by one. We solved the mystery the kid would invite them in for tea, lock the doors and drug the tea. They would pass out, be dragged to the basement and killed by the parents with their monstrous claws but we could not tell anyone cause know one could hear or see us.

The End.

One thought on “The House- Anna

  1. Uh oh, bad end for that main character! As a reader, I kind of want them to survive, but they also seem to be kind of stupid in going in there by themselves! See me about some grammatical issues. You also need some paragraph breaks. Good descriptive details help me see what’s going on!!
    MsG

Leave a Reply